Concrete Countertops | Polished Concrete Floors | Resinous Coatings Call Us Today! 970-221-1130

Contact Concrete-Visions LLC

Learn more about our process and new projects here at our website or feel free to contact us for a personal tour. We can help with your next projects. If you have the vision, we can help you cement it!

Mailing Address:

Concrete-Visions, LLC
517 N Link Ln, Ste E
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524
1-970-221-1130 (Office)
1-970-224-2307 (Fax)
info@concrete-visions.com
www.concrete-visions.com

Contact us directly:

Estimates | Information | Samples

Craig McKee

Craig McKee
Owner
1-970-221-1130 (Office)
1-970-581-9046 (Mobile)
craig@concrete-visions.com

Roni Lockwood

Roni Lockwood
Office Manager, Estimator
1-970-221-1130 (Office)
1-970-224-2307 (Fax)
roni@concrete-visions.com

Matthew Borocz

Matthew Borocz
Manager, Decorative Casting Division
1-970-221-1130 (Office)
1-970-980-4658 (Mobile)
matthew@concrete-visions.com

Courtney West

Courtney West
Marketing & Sales Assistant
1-970-221-1130 (Office)
1-970-397-8281 (Mobile)
courtney@concrete-visions.com

Greg Holland

Greg Holland
Sales Manager, Decorative Concrete Products & Services
1-970-221-1130 (Office)
1-720-235-6887 (Mobile)
greg@concrete-visions.com

Jesus Isaac

Jesus Isaac
Manager, Decorative Flooring Division
1-970-221-1130 (Office)
1-970-691-8816 (Mobile)
jesus@concrete-visions.com

Brandi Andrews

Brandi Andrews
Sales Assistant, Estimator
1-970-221-1130 (Office)
1-970-581-6264 (Mobile)
brandi@concrete-visions.com

Contact us right now using the following convenient form. No need to open your email program!

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Address:

City: State: Zip Code:

Message:

To help prevent spam,
please enter the message above: